Cranleigh Parish Council

Calendar of Meetings 2016-2017

Public Participation at Meetings

Next Meeting: 26/06/2017 - Planning

June 2016
Thursday 16 June 2016Parish Council Meeting
Monday 20 June 2016Planning
Tuesday 21 June 2016Finance
Thursday 23 June 2016Cemetery/Village Hall
July 2016
Monday 11 July 2016Planning
Thursday 21 July 2016Parish Council Meeting
August 2016
Monday 01 August 2016Planning
Thursday 18 August 2016Parish Council Meeting
Monday 22 August 2016Planning
September 2016
Monday 05 September 2016Extraordinary Parish Council
Monday 12 September 2016Planning
Thursday 22 September 2016Cemetery - Cancelled
Thursday 22 September 2016Village Hall
Thursday 29 September 2016Parish Council Meeting 6:30pm start
October 2016
Monday 03 October 2016Planning
Wednesday 12 October 2016Planning - Cancelled
Thursday 20 October 2016Parish Council Meeting
Monday 24 October 2016Planning
November 2016
Thursday 10 November 2016Property & Asset Committee
Monday 14 November 2016Planning
Thursday 17 November 2016Parish Council Meeting
December 2016
Thursday 01 December 2016Personnel Committee
Thursday 01 December 2016Finance
Monday 05 December 2016Planning
Thursday 15 December 2016Parish Council Meeting
Monday 19 December 2016Planning
January 2017
Monday 09 January 2017Planning
Thursday 19 January 2017Parish Council Meeting
Monday 30 January 2017Planning
February 2017
Thursday 02 February 2017Personnel Committee
Thursday 02 February 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 09 February 2017Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting
Thursday 16 February 2017Parish Council Meeting
Monday 20 February 2017Planning
Wednesday 22 February 2017Finance
March 2017
Thursday 09 March 2017Property and Asset Committee
Monday 13 March 2017Planning
Thursday 23 March 2017Parish Council Meeting
April 2017
Monday 03 April 2017Planning
Thursday 20 April 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 20 April 2017Parish Council Meeting
Monday 24 April 2017Planning
Thursday 27 April 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 27 April 2017Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting
May 2017
Saturday 06 May 2017Annual Parish Meeting
Thursday 11 May 2017Finance
Monday 15 May 2017Planning
Thursday 18 May 2017Annual Parish Council Meeting