Cranleigh Parish Council

Calendar of Meetings 2017-2018

Public Participation at Meetings

Next Meeting: 26/06/2017 - Planning

June 2017
Thursday 01 June 2017Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting
Monday 05 June 2017Planning
Thursday 08 June 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 22 June 2017Parish Council Meeting
Monday 26 June 2017Planning
Thursday 29 June 2017Visioning
July 2017
Thursday 06 July 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 13 July 2017Personnel Committee
Thursday 13 July 2017Property & Asset Committee
Monday 17 July 2017Planning
Thursday 20 July 2017Parish Council Meeting
Thursday 27 July 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
August 2017
Monday 07 August 2017Planning
Tuesday 29 August 2017Planning
September 2017
Thursday 07 September 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 14 September 2017Finance
Monday 18 September 2017Planning
Thursday 21 September 2017Parish Council Meeting
October 2017
Thursday 05 October 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Monday 09 October 2017Planning
Thursday 12 October 2017Property & Asset Committee
Thursday 19 October 2017Parish Council Meeting
Monday 30 October 2017Planning
November 2017
Thursday 02 November 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 16 November 2017Parish Council Meeting
Monday 20 November 2017Planning
Thursday 23 November 2017Finance
Thursday 23 November 2017Personnel Committee
December 2017
Monday 04 December 2017Planning
Thursday 07 December 2017Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Monday 18 December 2017Planning
Thursday 21 December 2017Parish Council Meeting
January 2018
Monday 08 January 2018Planning
Thursday 11 January 2018Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 18 January 2018Parish Council Meeting
Thursday 25 January 2018Property & Asset Committee
Monday 29 January 2018Planning
February 2018
Thursday 01 February 2018Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 15 February 2018Parish Council Meeting
Monday 19 February 2018Planning
Thursday 22 February 2018Finance
Thursday 22 February 2018Personnel Committee
March 2018
Thursday 01 March 2018Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Monday 12 March 2018Planning
Thursday 15 March 2018Parish Council Meeting
Thursday 29 March 2018Property & Asset Committee
April 2018
Tuesday 03 April 2018Planning
Thursday 05 April 2018Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 19 April 2018Parish Council Meeting
Monday 23 April 2018Planning
May 2018
Thursday 03 May 2018Neighbourhood Plan Committee
Thursday 10 May 2018Finance Committee
Monday 14 May 2018Planning
Thursday 17 May 2018Annual Parish Council Meeting
Saturday 19 May 2018Annual Parish Meeting & Community Showcase